play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Warren Road Motors

At Warren Road Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warren Road Motors

Warren Road Motors
5
5.0

All 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brill!

    By odette H on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with this garage. They were quick, efficient and really helpful. Picked up my car and had a 151 mile trip home, the car was perfect and exactly what I had hoped for. Despite the distance, I will choose to deal with this garage in the future.

    Reply from Warren Road Motors on 22/04/21

    Hi Odette Thank you for you very kind review. Thanks Craig


  • 5

    Great value Astra Ecoflex tourer

    By victoria S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Staff are really friendly and helpful no pressure. Definately recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service, great car, very happy customer

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience purchasing a car from Warren Road Motors, had been searching for a decent vehicle at a reasonable fair price for over a month and finally found on here. Craig was really friendly and helpful, not a pushy sales man. Really pleased with our car and the extra bonus of getting a brand new 12 month MOT and 6 months AA warranty for peace of mind. Hopefully wont need to buy another car for many years but if we do I know where i'll be going!


  • 5

    Warren road motors a great team.

    By Richard O on 27 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mercedes b class from Warren Rd Motors and the whole experience was very easy from start to finish, after a test drive we agreed a trade in figure for my car which was very reasonable. I collected my new car the next day after it had been check over by their mechanics, all is good with my purchase, car runs very well. I have no hesitation in recommending Warren road motors too all as the service was absolutely brilliant from start to finish.


  • 5

    A seamless transaction

    By John L on 13 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A completely stress free purchase. Craig was a brilliant communicator and helped make the transaction and collection go extremely well. Bought by viewing photographs only and found the images to be honest and accurate. Rare in todays world but I found WRM to be honourable and trustworthy and would recommend without question. Thank you for the chat and it was lovely to meet on the day of collection. Very happy with Range Rover Sport.


  • 5

    BUY FROM THESE GUYS WITH CONFIDENCE

    By DAVID W on 04 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great car from a great team. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Heather A on 24 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Went and tested drove a hyundi getz last week was thinking about it and was not pushed in to buying it so went home went back later that day and test drove again and bought the car great service did not feel pressured in to buying and loving the car

    Reply from Warren Road Motors on 25/08/23

    Hi Heather, Thank you for your great review. Thanks Craig Warren Road Motors


  • 5

    Great Wall Steed

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Stephen R on 10 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Warren Road Motors, the experience was very pleasant. Craig was very helpful and answered any questions I had, both before and after the purchase. He also makes an excellent cup of coffee.


  • 5

    The Perfect car buying experience

    By Michael M on 21 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect from walking in the gate to driving away in my new car. Great car from a great company run by great people. The cars everything they said it would be and more.


‹ Prev Next ›