play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Warren Road Motors

At Warren Road Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warren Road Motors

Warren Road Motors
5
4.6

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brill!

    By odette H on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with this garage. They were quick, efficient and really helpful. Picked up my car and had a 151 mile trip home, the car was perfect and exactly what I had hoped for. Despite the distance, I will choose to deal with this garage in the future.

    Reply from Warren Road Motors on 22/04/21

    Hi Odette Thank you for you very kind review. Thanks Craig


  • 5

    Great value Astra Ecoflex tourer

    By victoria S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Staff are really friendly and helpful no pressure. Definately recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Terrible - be very very careful

    By Lee M on 07 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Mini Cooper S Countryman All 4 from this garage in November 2021 and so far, it’s spent 3 weeks in another garage being fixed. It came with a 6 month RAC Warranty. The communication with this garage has been exceptionally poor - promises have been made about getting various items fixed, but nothing has happened to date. The issues are: Seized rear brake calipers, so scored discs and worn pads (when we took the car to an RAC approved garage, they said at that point, the calipers were seized in an open position so the car was only braking on the front discs, meaning it had reduced braking efficiency). A very visible oil leak in the engine compartment - top of cylinder-head. Indicator housing flapping about in the wind when it was delivered. The delivery driver noticed this and kindly Duck-taped it down so it didn’t cause any damage to the paintwork. Passenger door that worked for 1 day, then couldn’t be opened from inside or outside - further investigation showed it was a previous MOT failure, clearly not fixed properly. Missing tyre inflation kit has been removed (so driving illegally). Rear washer jet not working at all. Driver-side wing mirror has clearly been removed/fixed/replaced, possibly from previous damage and the rubber seal is sticking out, so water ingress is certain. The RAC garage who is now undertaking the repairs told us that this car should never have left the forecourt. We were told weeks ago, the inflation kit and replacement indicator would be sent out - still nothing received. I have also asked for the original RAC warranty assessment of the car (that should have been completed before we received it) and was told ‘it was all done’…but never received the report. We’ve given this garage ample opportunity to make right the issues, but it’s been a total disaster. We feel the garage has not been honest with us regarding the state of the car and really hope if you are considering at your risk, purchasing a car from this garage, that you get

    Reply from Warren Road Motors on 17/01/22

    Hi Lee Sorry to here you are having problems with the Rac warranty and the Mini you purchased from ourselves. I would like to offer you a full refund for the vehicle. Thanks Craig Warren Road Motors


  • 5

    First class service

    By Angela T on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Craig for such a brilliant service from start to finish. We will definitely be back to buy a car from you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much for the 5 star service recieved very honest about the repairs needed on the car before we came to view the car and kept up to date every step of the way..the car is great and throughly enjoyed my trip home in it..Will certainly be using your service again..


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service!

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent! I paid a deposit to hold a car with Craig, but one day before collection I had to cancel due to personal reasons. Craig refunded the deposit immediately, and even gave advice on which cars to look for in the future. Will use WRM at ANY opportunity in the future.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By Craig R on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant garage, really helpful, any issues they sort really quick, friendly and no quibbling


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Chris W on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly hassle free service, very professional and would recommend them to any potential new customers. All the paperwork was completed by them including road tax and my trade-in.

    Reply from Warren Road Motors on 06/11/20

    Hi Chris, Thank you for your great feed back.


  • 5

    "They do what it says on the tin"

    By Stewart M on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vehicle late January this year 2020 from Warren Road Motors it was agreed they would prepare the car and arrange an MOT, which they did as stated. I collected the vehicle and over the following week I noted some minor defects. I then in turn contacted them, and we arranged for me to return the car, they drove me home, and collected me when the items had been corrected without any hesitation what so ever, I would defiantly return again" They do what it says on the tin."